Mugele GmbH Iggingen-Brainkofen

The Iggingen-Brainkofen site is located in Southwestern Germany, in the economically and scenically attractive region of Ostalb. This region is where the Mugele has its roots and can look back on almost 200 years of packaging experience. Our offering includes regulation-compliant packaging of our customers' productions, including order picking and preparation for shipping, from a simple screw to an entire assembly line. In the earliest days, packaging was produced primarily for the gold and silver artefacts created in Schwäbisch Gmünd. After 1955, we shifted the focus of our products to concentrate on the needs of the automobile and machine building industries. Mugele gradually evolved from a manufacturer of purely wooden packaging containers into a full-range provider of packaging systems made from wood, metal and plastic. Our packages are tailored precisely to meet the requirements of each individual customer. This includes transport packaging for shipping by land, air or sea. Besides our packaging services, we also offer freight shipping and transportation. In 1991, Mugele Logistic was created to service this market. As a consequence, we are now in a position to find the most cost-effective and best transport solution for each customer, whether by land, water or air.

Osterwiesenstrasse 11
D-73574 Iggingen-Brainkofen
Germany
Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 9218-0
Fax +49 (0)7175 – 9218-99
E-mail: info@mugele.com

LOGISTICS SERVICES

Contract Logistics
Warehousing
– Storage
– Consolidation Warehouse
– Consignment Warehouse
– Inhouse Logistics
Transport Logistics
– Domestic Freight
– Sea Freight
– Air Freight
Customs Clearance
– Export and Import Declaration
– Duty Drawback
Value Added Services

PACKAGING SERVICES

Packaging Development
Pallets
Boxes
Crates
Floor Conveyors
Metal Racks
ISPM 15 – IPPC Handling
Machine Relocation
Container Stowage

Peter Maier

Finance Director / HR

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-12
E-Mail peter.maier@mugele.com

Ottmar Schupp

Head of Packaging Production

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-30
E-Mail ottmar.schupp@mugele.com

Tobias Müller

Logistics Manager

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-27
E-Mail tobias.mueller@mugele.com

Elke Goetz

Logistics

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-26
E-Mail elke.goetz@mugele.com

Tamara Heimann

Distribution

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-22
E-Mail tamara.heimann@mugele.com

Werner Sippl

Managing Director

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-0

Manuela Zitzmann

Quality Management

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-21
E-Mail manuela.zitzmann@mugele.com

Dominik Titz

Warehouses Supervisor

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-24
E-Mail dominik.titz@mugele.com

Andrea Leidig

Administrative Assistant - Production

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-32
E-Mail andrea.leidig@mugele.com

Dejana Tamburic

Logistics

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-28
E-Mail dejana.tamburic@mugele.com

Klaus Buchegger

Operations Manager

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-19
E-Mail klaus.buchegger@mugele.com

Michael Duerr

Accounting Manager

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-14
E-Mail michael.duerr@mugele.com

Sven Staller

Packaging Supervisor

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-31
E-Mail sven.staller@mugele.com

Florian Traa

Logistics

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-29
E-Mail florian.traa@mugele.com

Lena Rieger

Purchasing / Marketing

Tel. +49 (0)7175 – 92 18-17
E-Mail lena.rieger@mugele.com