Mugele of Michigan Inc.

1500 Carney Drive
St. Clair, MI 48079
United States

Tel. +1 (810) 329 – 4374

 

E-mail: info@mugele.com

LOGISTICS SERVICES

– Contract Logistics
– Warehousing
– Storage
– Consolidation Warehouse
– Consignment Warehouse
– In-house Logistics
– Transport Logistics
– Domestic Freight
– Sea Freight
– Air Freight
– Customs Clearance
– Export and Import Declaration
– Duty Drawback
– Value Added Services

PACKAGING SERVICES

– Packaging Development
– Pallets
– Boxes
– Crates
– Floor Conveyors
– Metal Racks
– ISPM 15 – IPPC Handling
– Machine Relocation
– Container Stowage

Benjamin Sippl

Chief Financial Officer

benjamin.sippl@mugele.com

Trever Stewart

Logistics Supervisor

trever.stewart@mugele.com

Amy Johnson

Logistics Assistant

amy.johnson@mugele.com

Irineu Bragante

Chief Operating Officer

irineu.bragante@mugele.com

Patricia Sharrard

Quality Coordinator

patricia.sharrard@mugele.com

Tara Enright

HR / Billing Assistant

tara.enright@mugele.com

Andre Betti

Branch Manager

andre.betti@mugele.com

Dawn Carlisle

Warehouse Manager

dawn.carlisle@mugele.com